Jonathan T. Swain President & CEO jswain@linkunlimited.org
LaJenne Alcantar High School Success Manager lalcantar@linkunlimited.org
Erin Bloomquist Vice President of Operations ebloomquist@linkunlimited.org
Pamela Brown College Counselor pbrown@linkunlimited.org
Ashley Floyd Vice President of Advancement afloyd@linkunlimited.org
Vanessa Lewis Manager, Corporate & Foundation Relations vlewis@linkunlimited.org
Luc McAlpin College Access Program Manager lmcalpin@linkunlimited.org
Sharon McGrown Knowledge Management Associate smcgrown@linkunlimited.org
Dave Metz Director of Sponsor and Mentor Relations dmetz@linkunlimited.org
Mark Payne Alumni Relations Coordinator mpayne@linkunlimited.org
Johari R. Shuck, PhD Director of Educational Programs jshuck@linkunlimited.org
Jennifer Thompson, PhD College Success Program Manager jthompson@linkunlimited.org
Sheena Williamson Administrator swilliamson@linkunlimited.org