Jonathan T. Swain President & CEO jswain@linkunlimited.org
Timeica Bethel-Macaire

Director of Post-Secondary Success & Support

tbethel@linkunlimited.org
Vilma Fermin

Programs Associate

vfermin@linkunlimited.org
Ashley Floyd Vice President of Advancement afloyd@linkunlimited.org
Kelli Hobson  Vice President of Programs & Evaluation khobson@linkunlimited.org
Lydia Jackson Coordinator, Special Projects ljackson@linkunlimited.org
Vanessa Lewis Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations  vlewis@linkunlimited.org
Dave Metz Director of Sponsor & Mentor Relations dmetz@linkunlimited.org
Shamerea Richards  Senior Programs Associate & Case Manager srichards@linkunlimited.org
Jasmine Ruiz-Snyder Development Associate jruiz-snyder@linkunlimited.org
Lamar Sanders  Director of High School Success & Recruitment  lsanders@linkunlimited.org