Jonathan T. Swain President & CEO jswain@linkunlimited.org
Timeica Bethel Director of Post-Secondary Success and Support tbethel@linkunlimited.org
Ashley Floyd Vice President of Advancement afloyd@linkunlimited.org
Kelli Hobson  Interim Vice President of Programs and Evaluation khobson@linkunlimited.org
Lydia Jackson Coordinator, Special Projects ljackson@linkunlimited.org
Vanessa Lewis Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations  vlewis@linkunlimited.org
Dave Metz Director of Sponsor and Mentor Relations dmetz@linkunlimited.org
Shamerea Richards  Program Associate  srichards@linkunlimited.org
Jasmine Ruiz-Snyder Development Associate jruiz-snyder@linkunlimited.org