Jonathan T. Swain President & CEO
Timeica Bethel Director of Post-Secondary Success and Support
Ashley Floyd Vice President of Advancement
Kelli Hobson  Interim Vice President of Programs and Evaluation
Lydia Jackson Coordinator, Special Projects
Vanessa Lewis Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Dave Metz Director of Sponsor and Mentor Relations
Shamerea Richards  Program Associate
Jasmine Ruiz-Snyder Development Associate