Our Staff

 

Jonathan T. Swain President & CEO jswain@linkunlimited.org
LaJenne Alcantar High School Success Manager lalcantar@linkunlimited.org
Pamela Brown College Counselor pbrown@linkunlimited.org
April Day-Mason Office Manager/Program Associate aday-mason@linkunlimited.org
Kimberly R. Jackson, MBA Sr. Manager, Sponsor and Mentor Relations kjackson@linkunlimited.org
Sharon McGrown Knowledge Management Associate smcgrown@linkunlimited.org
Derek McPhatter Interim Development Associate dmcphatter@linkunlimited.org
Dave Metz Director of Sponsor and Mentor Relations dmetz@linkunlimited.org
Mark Payne Alumni Relations Manager mpayne@linkunlimited.org
Dr. Johari R. Shuck Interim Director of Educational Programs jshuck@linkunlimited.org
Sheena Williamson Administrator swilliamson@linkunlimited.org

 

 

Invest in a Scholar

Donate to LINK Unlimited Scholars