Our Staff


Dr. Roslind Blasingame-Buford President & CEO rbuford@linkunlimited.org
Dee Atkins Vice President of Advancement datkins@linkunlimited.org
LaJenne Alcantar High School Success Manager lalcantar@linkunlimited.org
Willie C. Bobbitt, Jr., MA Chief Financial Officer wbobbitt@linkunlimited.org
April Day-Mason Office Manager/Program Associate aday-mason@linkunlimited.org
Alpachino Hogue Director of Educational Programs ahogue@linkunlimited.org
Kimberly R. Jackson, MBA Mentor Relations & Communications Manager kjackson@linkunlimited.org
Dreana Johnson College to Career Program Manager djohnson@linkunlimited.org
Sharon McGrown Knowledge Management Associate smcgrown@linkunlimited.org
Derek McPhatter Interim Development Associate dmcphatter@linkunlimited.org
Brian Murphy Interim Director of Institutional Advancement bmurphy@linkunlimited.org
Jawann Pollard Program Manager, College Access jpollard@linkunlimited.org
Dr. Johari Shuck College Success Program Associate jshuck@linkunlimited.org
Sheena Williamson Executive Assistant swilliamson@linkunlimited.org



Invest in a Scholar

Donate to LINK Unlimited Scholars