Our Staff

Dr. Roslind Blasingame-Buford President & CEO rbuford@linkunlimited.org
Willie C. Bobbitt, Jr., MA Chief Financial Officer wbobbitt@linkunlimited.org
LaJenne Alcantar Personal & Academic Development Coordinator lalcantar@linkunlimited.org
April Day-Mason Office Manager/Program Associate aday-mason@linkunlimited.org
Alpachino Hogue Director of Educational Programs ahogue@linkunlimited.org
Kimberly R. Jackson, MBA Mentor Relations & Communications Manager kjackson@linkunlimited.org
Sharon McGrown Institutional Advancement Associate smcgrown@linkunlimited.org
Derek McPhatter Interim Development Associate dmcphatter@linkunlimited.org
Brian Murphy Interim Director of Institutional Advancement bmurphy@linkunlimited.org
Jawann Pollard Program Manager, College Access jpollard@linkunlimited.org
Ashton Shelton External & Alumni Affairs Specialist Public Ally ashelton@linkunlimited.org
Jourdan Sorrell Director of External & Alumni Affairs jsorrell@linkunlimited.org

 

 

Invest in a Scholar

Donate to LINK Unlimited Scholars