Contact Us

For General Information:
Phone: 312-225-5465
Fax: 312-225-8686

Address:

LINK Unlimited
2221 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616-3894

Staff of LINK Unlimited

Virgil J. Jones, Jr.Presidentvjones@linkunlimited.org
Willie C. Bobbitt, Jr.Financial Services Managerwbobbitt@hotmail.com
Dimar BrownProgram Managerdbrown@linkunlimited.org
Kandyce St. ClairProgram Managerkstclair@linkunlimited.org
Margie MorrisSponsor Relations Managermmorris@linkunlimited.org
Marcia A. PrestonDirector of Foundation Giving & Special Eventsmpreston@linkunlimited.org
Sharon Brownlee-McGrownEducation & Public Affairs Associatesmcgrown@linkunlimited.org
Khair A. Sadrud-DinCollege Years Counselorksadruddin@linkunlimited.org
Alpachino HogueCollege Counselorahogue@linkunlimited.org
April Day-MasonOffice Manager/Program Associateaday-mason@linkunlimited.org